Staff & Board of Directors

Carlton Monroe, Artistic Director
Spencer Bartley, Production Manager

Board of Directors
Doug Bierer
Vern Thomas
Don Highlands
Janet Smith
Ken Smith
Lance Brewer
Erin Brewer
Beth Benson
The Rev. Darren Elin, ex officio
Jason Gunnell, ex officio
Spencer Bartley, ex officio

Artistic Advisory Board
Gerry Itzkoff
Andreas Kirtley
Dwight Parry
Jonathan Cooper